Toplam 8 Sayfadan 1. Sayfa 123 ... SonuncuSonuncu
Toplam 37 sonuçtan 1 ile 5 arasındakiler gösteriliyor.
    Misafir.
    Ziyaretçi

Android İşletim Sistemi Kurulumu Anlatımı

anlatımın ingilizcesini koyacağım ben bugün bu saate kadar denedim bir türlü 3g iphone'a kuramadım 2g iphone olan kişiler denerlerse sevinirim videoda anlatılanları uygularsanız kurulum geliyor

I’ve written up a tutorial for anyone to install Android on their iPhone 2G. It’s quite long, but only because it’s so simple and each step has been broken down to almost every click just so it’s easy for a total beginner to try this out!
    Disclaimer
    I take no responsibility for any damage you might cause to your phone by following this guide. Whether it gets bricked, blocked or eventually thrown out of the window, I can’t be held responsible. Use this guide at your own risk. Thanks!
    Introduction
    Today’s hype has all been about Android on an iPhone. As soon as I heard I knew what I’d be doing after work. Anyway, I’ve finally managed to get Android working and thought I’d write up a clear tutorial for anyone who wants to do it. Remember, I did this all on a Mac, but it should be possible on Windows or Linux too. Windows users just get the Windows version of VirtualBox.
    The end result is far from a fully working Android system. It’s Android 1.6 with basic features – calls, texts, WiFi but no camera and probably a few Force Closes. It’s easy to upgrade Android versions once you’ve managed to get to the end of this tutorial so there’s no harm in getting the hard part out of the way now!
    Downloads
    Here’s a bunch of stuff that you’ll need before you start:

1. IMPORTANT! Jailbroken iPhone 2G
    2. VirtualBox (link). Get the right version Windows/Mac
    3. VirtualBox Ubuntu Image (link). Download number 10, Ubuntu Linux 9.10 codename Karmic Koala x86
    4. iPhone Explorer (link). If you’re on Linux you can use FTP such as FileZilla instead.